DevilShell.Uk


DevilShell.Uk

Info


Username: CaMPaRi
Description: DevilShell is a unique Free Shells Provider - free eggdrops, free znc, free irssi, free webhosting,free php and mysql, python and perl are available and many more free stuff! We have 5 shell servers and we give loyal and active users an account in more than one of them! So if you follow the rules and are nice to others in #DevilShell you will get another account in a different shell server :) Have your channel protected by 3-4 or even 5 eggdrops from different host and ISP! We also have IPv4 and IPv6 vhosts :) Join us in IRC irc.devilshell.uk and you will find a nice and friendly community there :) Enjoy and have fun http://devilshell.uk
URL: http://devilshell.uk
Category: Free Shells
Member Since: 2012-10-15

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 134
5/5

Reviews


2014-05-20 20:17:13
Yeah

2014-04-21 19:25:22
In my opinion, it's one of the best (if not actually the best) provider, with friendly admins. In addition, they have multiple servers, with different locations to choose from. Highly recommendable.

2014-02-25 11:44:38
very nice

2014-01-22 20:41:43
Wow

2014-01-22 20:35:38
Very nice

2013-11-20 20:44:15
as

2013-11-18 23:08:29
The best service i evet use maaaan. :D

2013-09-01 11:42:00
I never use better service!!!

2013-07-19 11:45:25
wowww

2013-07-17 10:38:09
yeahhh free shells

2013-07-16 08:51:49
Excellent!

2013-07-15 20:36:26
hoyt

2013-07-14 09:23:45
Requested and got my shell very fast. Kind staff and very good irc network with support forum :)

2013-06-22 14:39:44
all the best

2013-06-09 03:05:40
Best Freeshell I find. FEWONA 4 EVER!

2013-06-05 22:24:10
Damn good free shell!

2013-05-28 11:16:34
great shell

2013-05-25 12:56:41
Thank you all for your comments, we are happy to make you happy :)
There is one user - hadi who wrote a comment for us (without being asked to), we thank him a lot for the kind words, here is his pastebin of the comment http://pastebin.com/aeAt0TwK

2013-05-24 23:08:33
Let me first tell you that i'm not giving the rate of 5/5 to this free shell provider because i currently have an active account in there. There actually is a reason for it.
I made a request instantly as soon as i joined their network and not long (within 24 hours) their staff replied kindly and asked for my needs. He wanted honest answers and i gave it to them and instantly i got my shell account details and got it activated with the services that i wanted, (eggdrop and ssh tunnling in my case) and of course all for free.
(So you don't have to actually hang around in their network and channel for 1+ year and do them staff verrious favors to get a free shell.)
They offer many services, according to the site Free Shells - IRC eggdrops, bnc (znc/sbnc/psybnc), python, perl, compiling tools, php+mysql and web hosting, rssi/weechat and many more! They also will run IRCD for you if you request and your reasons are acceptible. there are also premium features as well!
The staff and admins are active and friendly, replying to any technical questions that you may have either in forums or at fewona network. not to mention that the community is nice.
I also add that the quality of the services is very high despite of being free, and the staff seems to be always trying hard to keep the servers and services up and running for all to enjoy.

So drop by at irc.fewona.net #fewona and say hello to us if you want to try things out yourself.

2013-05-23 20:24:30
Great!

2013-05-11 21:37:09
super

2013-05-11 12:06:22
very good ! !

2013-05-10 14:58:50
awesome services, awesome staff.

2013-05-10 03:46:57
Great servers Nice people

2013-05-06 14:56:34
GREAT SERVICE!

2013-05-05 10:31:56
the best free shells and nice support, very lovely community there!!!

2013-05-04 08:48:23
Best Free Shell provider i ever used!
Keep it up guys!

2013-05-04 04:11:40
great fewona.. for Rimba

2013-05-03 20:19:34
Grear customer service and great all around staff!

2013-05-03 15:36:40
The best!

2013-05-03 15:27:19
excellent free shell service

2013-04-27 09:05:39
great services. awesome staff.

2013-04-23 08:48:11
Madafacking good!!! I talk with admins and I got full SSH for programming and my irc bots. The best free shell provider i ever use!!!

2013-04-16 18:41:26
GreaT!

2013-04-11 12:02:28
i try this shell... they pretty good service :)

2013-04-10 13:20:42
The best provider!!!

2013-04-10 13:14:31
The best free shell I ever use!!!!

2013-03-28 13:31:01
great services.

2013-03-16 14:22:58
The best free shell service i ever use!!! I have shell account on 7 Fewona server,and all working good damn good! Greetz from r00t-err0r

2013-02-07 19:14:29
Well its for free - so price is 0 :D for 0 you can get like 4 eggdrops/zncs all in different server and ISP and have your channel protected like never before :)

2013-02-07 19:10:55
Running ircd on fewona for free + eggdrop
Awesome services!

2013-01-27 01:25:45
Professional and fast. Excellent for the price.

2013-01-27 00:40:24
Great shell provider. I must to say thanks. Bcs all work perfect, without any problem. Good service ,so I must to give 5 stars.I am hope that we will continue good cooperation.

2013-01-27 00:29:42
This shell is just great! I would give it 10 stars if I could...

2013-01-27 00:26:52
ljudi shellujte se :))

2013-01-27 00:23:44
THE BEST SHELL PROVIDER TRUST ME !!!

2013-01-27 00:23:25
VERY NICE!!! GOOD GUYS AND GIRLS ;-)

2013-01-27 00:22:56
Very good ZNC service.Using it for a long time.
Vouch :)

2013-01-27 00:22:36
NICE!!!! VERY GOOD SHELL PROVIDER!

2013-01-24 18:50:55
Thanks for your ratings and comments! :) As a sign of good faith we will give more bonuses to users who rate us :) We now have 5th Shell Server :P

2013-01-24 14:12:50
Very good! This is free shell hub on stable server all over the world! Nice! ;-)
Keep ONLINE! ;-)

2013-01-14 22:47:54
very god people to deal with...highly recommended

2013-01-10 14:01:53
Nice Free Shells and helpful People :)

2013-01-02 03:11:14
Great and free service!
~s0viet

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 12.1 14.8 0.1 0.1 2.8 3.0
Today 10 13 0 0 4 4
Yesterday 6 6 0 0 2 2
August 07 12 14 0 0 2 3
August 06 12 14 0 0 1 2
August 05 14 20 1 1 4 4
August 04 17 19 0 0 3 3
August 03 13 15 0 0 5 5
August 02 12 14 0 0 2 2
August 01 10 12 0 0 3 3
July 31 15 21 0 0 2 2
Highest 46 155 3 3 24 133
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 90.2 123.2 0.2 0.2 22.9 24.2
This Week 84 101 1 1 21 23
Last Week 103 142 0 0 23 24
Week 30 77 129 0 0 24 25
Week 29 83 107 0 0 28 29
Week 28 83 110 0 0 23 27
Week 27 70 101 0 0 19 20
Week 26 120 190 0 0 23 23
Week 25 104 137 0 0 25 27
Week 24 92 114 1 1 22 23
Week 23 86 101 0 0 21 21
Highest 204 438 9 10 73 261
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 248.1 349.1 0.4 0.4 92.7 99.2
This Month 106 127 1 1 26 28
Last Month 375 535 0 0 108 115
June 20 421 570 1 1 95 99
May 20 155 219 0 0 98 104
April 20 201 345 0 0 108 113
March 20 200 299 0 0 93 104
February 20 313 522 2 2 94 101
January 20 273 337 0 0 101 115
December 19 229 261 0 0 108 110
November 19 208 276 0 0 96 103
Highest 658 1,171 22 23 268 780
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 13,948 21,881 69 71 12,921 24,487