Ashellz - Free linux shell


Ashellz - Free linux shell

Info


Username: allamoox
Description: A place for hobbiests and computer enthusiasts. You can compile and run your own Eggdrop bot. Same for ZNC. Admins try to be flexible and helpful - come visit us on the Freenode IRC network - /join #ashellz ( Be sure to tell us that you saw this on red-pill :) ) http://ashellz.com/
URL: http://ashellz.com/
Category: Free Shells
Member Since: 2016-06-19

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 549
5/5

Reviews


2018-08-14 19:42:31
thanks for service (singo)

2018-08-13 00:59:39
Thanks for sharing your thoughts about shell.
Regards

2018-08-08 08:20:10
Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.

2018-07-08 20:02:05
Decent free shell, more disk space would be nice

2018-04-17 04:15:18
i like a service (singo)

2018-04-15 11:27:26
great services

2018-04-14 21:08:28
Great

2018-04-10 15:58:29
i love your service (KatrOk)

2018-04-10 09:36:51
i like a service

2018-03-29 17:25:31
nice shell

2018-03-08 16:52:57
I am genuinely thankful to the owner of this site who has shared this fantastic article at
at this place.

2017-10-16 02:00:52
awsome

2017-10-14 19:28:03
it so good and great !

2017-10-03 09:09:54
very nice shell thank you

2017-10-02 16:16:06
Thank you Ashellz for this awesome shell. You are really super nice.

2017-10-01 14:13:23
Very nice shell and super cool support. Thank you Ashellz

2017-06-18 16:01:54
RdX
Thanks For the Shell
Very Kind And helpfull admins Cool
Loved IT

2017-05-15 12:17:45
should be on top. no hanky panky application, straight to the point, and honest. keep it up the good work!

2017-05-03 07:34:18
great for free shell...no doubt....

2017-04-13 02:24:18
Great service with friendly staff :)

2017-04-02 02:19:38
best for free

2017-03-11 21:08:44
Excellent service and assistance from the administrator, I recommend it extensively.

2017-03-01 18:44:00
Application was sent for 5 weeks ago, still waiting fo repons :)

Deserv none star

2017-02-12 19:08:26
Great service, quick setup, lots of features and flexibility.

2017-01-22 17:16:37
I use it. I like it .thanks allamox..from akoe

2017-01-13 23:22:34
I am part of free member now :)
nice respon, thank you

2017-01-04 13:17:29
Very good service.

2016-12-13 10:55:46
Awesome service!
Fast support!
allamoox is a good man!

2016-12-06 17:15:56
very good

2016-12-04 17:59:15
lost all my data and has terrible security. THEY DO NOT PATCH KERNELS. They were vulnerable to dirty COW weeks after it was announced.

If you value your data do NOT use this service.

2016-11-28 13:06:11
The best Linux Shell Provider

2016-11-27 16:34:02
Friendly Staff and really easy to get approved.

Tq Allamoox. :)

2016-11-27 15:48:58
Great shell, fast, with great features and fast signup

2016-11-24 13:01:57
nice

2016-11-24 09:38:59
Very Good Shell

2016-11-23 17:28:44
Nice.............and very fast...

2016-11-22 01:21:48
omg the best server

2016-10-30 18:40:14
This guy is the scum of the earth. uses vulnerable rooted servers. 0/5 if I could

2016-10-30 18:05:19
terrible management, manipulative staff who ignore security holes and the advice of professional system administrators.

2016-10-26 04:08:39
Good services :) - mistaEvO8

2016-10-25 18:01:12
steady

2016-10-22 04:27:30
they give free just with an option you must park your nick in their channel. seems fair enough. 5 stars.

2016-10-13 18:01:22
the new free server's more stable

2016-10-13 06:04:20
excellent service

2016-10-12 12:01:57
Perfect Service

2016-10-12 00:53:54
good (neno)

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.6
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 1 2
May 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 27 0 0 0 0 1 1
May 26 0 0 0 0 1 1
May 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 24 0 0 0 0 2 2
May 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1 1 0 0 5 5
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 4.1 4.2
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 3 4
Week 21 0 0 0 0 4 4
Week 20 0 0 0 0 2 2
Week 19 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 18 0 0 0 0 8 8
Week 17 0 0 0 0 9 9
Week 16 0 0 0 0 6 6
Week 15 0 0 0 0 5 5
Week 14 0 0 0 0 3 3
Highest 2 2 0 0 12 13
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 10.4 10.5
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 14 15
April 20 0 0 0 0 26 26
March 20 0 0 0 0 16 16
February 20 0 0 0 0 10 10
January 20 0 0 0 0 14 14
December 19 0 0 0 0 11 11
November 19 0 0 0 0 7 7
October 19 0 0 0 0 5 5
September 19 0 0 0 0 1 1
Highest 3 3 0 0 34 35
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 6 6 0 0 416 438