Shellium free shell accounts


Shellium free shell accounts

Info


Username: shellium
Description: Server: Debian Etch, 100Mbit connection -- Services: Free BNC psybnc, Free eggdrop, 100MB quota, webmail, user websites, CGI, imap, sftp, phpmyadmin, 2 mysql databases, 2 postgre databases, able to compile programs, 2 background processes, over 6 shells to choose from(fish, bash, tcsh, csh, dash, sash, etc.)
URL: http://www.shellium.org/
Category: Free Shells
Member Since: 2009-11-29

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 117
5/5

Reviews


2017-11-03 20:27:48
Appears dead

2016-12-03 04:10:58
shell is not exists

2010-09-08 19:35:17
I am an Admin at shellium.org, and I am personally in our IRC room and active nearly every week day, and most weekends. We love to help with any questions no matter how big or small. Between our admins, and many very smart users, we can help. I am not sure what the first reviewer was talking about at all, seems more like a troll. You can contact me personally in #shellium(please don't PM me). The call me digitalirony.

2010-07-14 14:37:38
If you are reading this text, there's no need to look anywhere else, /join #shellium and type !activate.

If you're a troll, pff. come and ask for a ban :)

2010-06-26 11:54:36
I made a dance video for my membership and had access within 24 hours. Since then I've met a lot of cool people and continue to contribute and support the community.



2010-04-08 14:01:43
I beleive they have much nicer things then other shell providers,perl/python/wget and... access which is rarely given away from other shell providers + their channels aren't dead and users and operators and admins are there to help you on anything when you need them,their servers have nice uptime and....

2010-04-08 14:00:04
awesome

2010-03-24 10:59:55
I have only negative experiences with this provider:
inactive channel operators/server admins!! ; locking accounts for stupid/invalid reasons (contributing a lot for nothing) ; above average unstability ; too high average load level ; not optimal contrib/service rate (shellium like to scam their members)
Summary: Its far the worst free shell provider in my eyes.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 5.3 6.1
Today 0 0 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 3 3
May 30 0 0 0 0 4 4
May 29 0 0 0 0 7 8
May 28 0 0 0 0 11 13
May 27 0 0 0 0 8 9
May 26 0 0 0 0 7 8
May 25 0 0 0 0 5 6
May 24 0 0 0 0 3 4
May 23 0 0 0 0 4 5
Highest 0 0 0 0 49 139
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 37.4 44.1
This Week 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Week 0 0 0 0 45 51
Week 21 0 0 0 0 35 38
Week 20 0 0 0 0 44 51
Week 19 0 0 0 0 44 59
Week 18 0 0 0 0 38 43
Week 17 0 0 0 0 48 53
Week 16 0 0 0 0 39 44
Week 15 0 0 0 0 36 43
Week 14 0 0 0 0 44 58
Highest 0 0 0 0 231 282
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 145.2 174.2
This Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
Last Month 0 0 0 0 186 220
April 20 0 0 0 0 174 202
March 20 0 0 0 0 170 211
February 20 0 0 0 0 154 181
January 20 0 0 0 0 172 228
December 19 0 0 0 0 164 207
November 19 0 0 0 0 156 194
October 19 0 0 0 0 157 167
September 19 0 0 0 0 118 131
Highest 0 0 0 0 822 994
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 0 0 21,851 33,731