Shellium free shell accounts


Shellium free shell accounts

Info


Username: shellium
Description: Server: Debian Etch, 100Mbit connection -- Services: Free BNC psybnc, Free eggdrop, 100MB quota, webmail, user websites, CGI, imap, sftp, phpmyadmin, 2 mysql databases, 2 postgre databases, able to compile programs, 2 background processes, over 6 shells to choose from(fish, bash, tcsh, csh, dash, sash, etc.)
URL: http://www.shellium.org/
Category: Free Shells
Member Since: 2009-11-29

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 112
5/5

Reviews


2017-11-03 20:27:48
Appears dead

2016-12-03 04:10:58
shell is not exists

2010-09-08 19:35:17
I am an Admin at shellium.org, and I am personally in our IRC room and active nearly every week day, and most weekends. We love to help with any questions no matter how big or small. Between our admins, and many very smart users, we can help. I am not sure what the first reviewer was talking about at all, seems more like a troll. You can contact me personally in #shellium(please don't PM me). The call me digitalirony.

2010-07-14 14:37:38
If you are reading this text, there's no need to look anywhere else, /join #shellium and type !activate.

If you're a troll, pff. come and ask for a ban :)

2010-06-26 11:54:36
I made a dance video for my membership and had access within 24 hours. Since then I've met a lot of cool people and continue to contribute and support the community.



2010-04-08 14:01:43
I beleive they have much nicer things then other shell providers,perl/python/wget and... access which is rarely given away from other shell providers + their channels aren't dead and users and operators and admins are there to help you on anything when you need them,their servers have nice uptime and....

2010-04-08 14:00:04
awesome

2010-03-24 10:59:55
I have only negative experiences with this provider:
inactive channel operators/server admins!! ; locking accounts for stupid/invalid reasons (contributing a lot for nothing) ; above average unstability ; too high average load level ; not optimal contrib/service rate (shellium like to scam their members)
Summary: Its far the worst free shell provider in my eyes.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 4.9 5.3
Today 0 0 0 0 2 2
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 4 6
October 12 0 0 0 0 7 7
October 11 0 0 0 0 8 8
October 10 0 0 0 0 5 5
October 09 0 0 0 0 4 4
October 08 0 0 0 0 3 4
October 07 0 0 0 0 6 6
October 06 0 0 0 0 2 3
October 05 0 0 0 0 8 8
Highest 0 0 0 0 49 139
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 28.8 31.4
This Week 0 0 0 0 2 2
Last Week 0 0 0 0 37 40
Week 40 0 0 0 0 31 35
Week 39 0 0 0 0 29 35
Week 38 0 0 0 0 30 31
Week 37 0 0 0 0 27 30
Week 36 0 0 0 0 27 28
Week 35 0 0 0 0 33 37
Week 34 0 0 0 0 40 42
Week 33 0 0 0 0 32 34
Highest 0 0 0 0 231 282
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 138.0 149.4
This Month 0 0 0 0 67 73
Last Month 0 0 0 0 118 131
August 19 0 0 0 0 160 171
July 19 0 0 0 0 132 146
June 19 0 0 0 0 134 144
May 19 0 0 0 0 157 173
April 19 0 0 0 0 144 156
March 19 0 0 0 0 176 190
February 19 0 0 0 0 135 143
January 19 0 0 0 0 157 167
Highest 0 0 0 0 822 994
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 0 0 20,584 32,193