Shellium free shell accounts


Shellium free shell accounts

Info


Username: shellium
Description: Server: Debian Etch, 100Mbit connection -- Services: Free BNC psybnc, Free eggdrop, 100MB quota, webmail, user websites, CGI, imap, sftp, phpmyadmin, 2 mysql databases, 2 postgre databases, able to compile programs, 2 background processes, over 6 shells to choose from(fish, bash, tcsh, csh, dash, sash, etc.)
URL: http://www.shellium.org/
Category: Free Shells
Member Since: 2009-11-29

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 75
4/5

Reviews


2017-11-03 20:27:48
Appears dead

2016-12-03 04:10:58
shell is not exists

2010-09-08 19:35:17
I am an Admin at shellium.org, and I am personally in our IRC room and active nearly every week day, and most weekends. We love to help with any questions no matter how big or small. Between our admins, and many very smart users, we can help. I am not sure what the first reviewer was talking about at all, seems more like a troll. You can contact me personally in #shellium(please don't PM me). The call me digitalirony.

2010-07-14 14:37:38
If you are reading this text, there's no need to look anywhere else, /join #shellium and type !activate.

If you're a troll, pff. come and ask for a ban :)

2010-06-26 11:54:36
I made a dance video for my membership and had access within 24 hours. Since then I've met a lot of cool people and continue to contribute and support the community.



2010-04-08 14:01:43
I beleive they have much nicer things then other shell providers,perl/python/wget and... access which is rarely given away from other shell providers + their channels aren't dead and users and operators and admins are there to help you on anything when you need them,their servers have nice uptime and....

2010-04-08 14:00:04
awesome

2010-03-24 10:59:55
I have only negative experiences with this provider:
inactive channel operators/server admins!! ; locking accounts for stupid/invalid reasons (contributing a lot for nothing) ; above average unstability ; too high average load level ; not optimal contrib/service rate (shellium like to scam their members)
Summary: Its far the worst free shell provider in my eyes.

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 5.3 6.0
Today 0 0 0 0 2 3
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 4 4
May 18 0 0 0 0 3 8
May 17 0 0 0 0 5 5
May 16 0 0 0 0 6 6
May 15 0 0 0 0 8 9
May 14 0 0 0 0 8 8
May 13 0 0 0 0 6 6
May 12 0 0 0 0 6 6
May 11 0 0 0 0 5 5
Highest 0 0 0 0 49 139
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 32.5 35.3
This Week 0 0 0 0 2 3
Last Week 0 0 0 0 40 46
Week 19 0 0 0 0 43 44
Week 18 0 0 0 0 36 38
Week 17 0 0 0 0 29 31
Week 16 0 0 0 0 32 33
Week 15 0 0 0 0 36 39
Week 14 0 0 0 0 32 36
Week 13 0 0 0 0 34 39
Week 12 0 0 0 0 41 44
Highest 0 0 0 0 231 282
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 329.1 347.5
This Month 0 0 0 0 106 114
Last Month 0 0 0 0 144 156
March 19 0 0 0 0 176 190
February 19 0 0 0 0 135 143
January 19 0 0 0 0 157 167
December 18 0 0 0 0 296 311
November 18 0 0 0 0 526 543
October 18 0 0 0 0 553 590
September 18 0 0 0 0 618 662
August 18 0 0 0 0 580 599
Highest 0 0 0 0 822 994
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 0 0 19,922 31,469